NEXT CONCERT and 2018 Events:
Revised 119th March 2018 

Monday 28th May, 8.30pm - Princess Pavilion Falmouth

Sunday 11th March, 7.30pm - Combined concert with Penzance Orpheus Ladies Choir, All Saints Church, Falmouth 

Sunday 18th March, 7.30pm - Edgecombe Methodist Church, nr Rame CANCELLED

Monday 28th May, 8.30pm - Princess Pavilion Falmouth 

Saturday 23rd June, 7.30pm, venue TBA - Combined concert with visiting Basingstoke Ladies Choir 

Saturday in July, Date TBC, Mylor Playing Fields and Ord Statter Pavilion - Treverva Choir Fete

Monday 16th July, time TBA - Princess Pavilion Falmouth 

Sunday 29th July, 7.30pm - Combined concert with Stithians MVC, venue TBC but possibly St Andrew's, Redruth 

Saturday 4th August, time TBC, Penryn Methodist Chapel - Combined concert in aid of George Leggo 

Monday 17th September, time TBA - Princess Pavilion Falmouth 

Monday 3rd Dec, 6.30pm. Lemon Arms car park - Mylor Christmas Lights 

Friday 21st December, 7.30pm (TBC), Ord Statter Pavilion, Mylor Bridge - Proposed Christmas Evening 

Mabe Ladies summer concert TBC 

Mabe Ladies Carolaire TBC

Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookie Policy | Charity Number: 1090532