CHOIR EVENTS FOR 2018  


NEXT CONCERT and 2018 Events:
Revised 17th July 2018 


Sunday 29th July, St Andrew's Church, Clinton Road, Redruth, TR15 2FJ, 7.30pm, £5 entry - Combined concert with Stithians MVC 


Sunday 11th March, 7.30pm - Combined concert with Penzance Orpheus Ladies Choir, All Saints Church, Falmouth 

Sunday 18th March, 7.30pm - Edgecombe Methodist Church, nr Rame CANCELLED

Monday 28th May, 8.00pm - Princess Pavilion Falmouth

Saturday 23rd June, 7.30pm, venue TBA - Combined concert with visiting Basingstoke Ladies Choir

Saturday 30th June, 6.00pm, - Custom House Quay, Falmouth

Sunday 8th July, 7.30pm - - Edgcumbe Methodist Church, nr Rame (Rescheduled concert from 18th March)

** Saturday in July, Date TBC, Mylor Playing Fields & Ord Statter Pavilion - Treverva Choir Fete ** CANCELLED

Sunday 15th July, 6.00pm, - Custom House Quay, Falmouth

Monday 16th July, 8.00pm - Princess Pavilion Falmouth

Sunday 29th July, St Andrew's Church, Clinton Road, Redruth, TR15 2FJ, 7.30pm, £5 entry - Combined concert with Stithians MVC 

Saturday 4th August, 7.30pm, Penryn Methodist Chapel - Combined concert in aid of George Leggo

Sunday 12th August, 6.00pm, - Custom House Quay, Falmouth

** Monday 20th August, 8.00pm - Princess Pavilion Falmouth ** CANCELLED

Monday 17th September, 8.00zpm - Princess Pavilion Falmouth

Monday 3rd Dec, 6.30pm. Lemon Arms car park - Mylor Christmas Lights

Friday 14th December, 7.30pm (TBC), Ord Statter Pavilion, Mylor Bridge - Proposed Christmas Evening with mince pies, mulled wine etc.

Mabe Ladies summer concert TBC

Mabe Ladies Carolaire TBC





















Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookies and Privacy | Charity Number: 1090532