CHOIR EVENTS FOR 2017 


Sunday 12th March, 7.30pm - G.N.H.C.T. Charity Concert - All Saints Church, Falmouth.

Sunday 30th April, time tbc - Cornwall International Male Choral Festival - All Saints Church, Falmouth.

Sunday 28th May, 7.30pm - The John Guite Memorial Concert
in conjunction with The Guide Dogs For The Blind Association - The Ord Statter Pavilion, Mylor Bridge.

Saturday 24th June, time tbc - Joint Concert with Loveny MVC - Altarnun Church

Wednesday 5th July 7.30pm - Gwennap Music Festival Concert - Gwennap Church

Monday 10th July, 8.30pm - Concert for Choir funds - Princess Pavilions, Falmouth

Monday 14th August, 8.30pm - Concert for Choir funds - Princess Pavilions, Falmouth

Saturday 26th August, time tbc - Joint Concert with Mabe Ladies Choir - All Saints Church, Falmouth.

Saturday 16th September, 7.30pm - Joint concert with Cheddar MVC - All Saints Church, Falmouth

Monday 18th September, 8.30pm - Concert for Choir funds - Princess Pavilions, Falmouth

Monday 4th December, time tbc - Mylor Lights Switch On - Lemon Arms CP, Mylor Bridge

With the loss of our very good friend and chorister for over 50 years
we have arranged a John Guite Memorial Concert in conjunction with The
Guide Dogs For The Blind Association. This will take place in the Ord
Statter Pavilion, Mylor Bridge on Sunday 28th May, 7.30pm







Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookie Policy | Charity Number: 1090532